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Google AdWords Management – Knowing the Lifetime Value of Your Customer. Useful Points to Know

In Google AdWords Management, there are many metrics to consider. (”metrics” is just a fancy way of saying “numbers”). You need to know your CTR (click-through rate), your conversion rate, and the average sales volume per conversion to name a few.
But perhaps the most important metric – at least the one you need to know to absolutely dominate your competition – is the average lifetime value of a customer. Here’s why:

If you know the average lifetime value of a customer, then you can confidently bid higher than your competitors. To understand this concept, let’s use an example:

Let’s say that you are an attorney, and you are bidding on the keywords “divorce attorney”. And for the sake of discussion and for easy math, let’s say that the average cost per click is $25.

In the above scenario, if you get 20 clicks, then the total cost of those clicks is $500. If your sales conversion rate is 5% then you will likely convert 1 of those clicks to a sale. And if your average revenue per sale is $1,000, then for every 20 clicks or $500 spent on AdWords, you make $500 ($1,000 commission – $500 AdWords cost).

Well, given that scenario, your competitors may be willing to spend more than you. Perhaps they are willing to spend $30 or even $40 dollars per click. After all, if they can duplicate your conversion rate and your revenue per sale, then they would still be making a positive cash flow, right?

Here is where you can dominate them. They are only thinking about the next sale, right? Thus, they are looking at how much revenue that customer is worth today? In order to dominate them you need two things:

1. A forward-thinking strategy
2. Cash-flow

Let me explain. If you know your numbers AND you have sufficient cash flow, you can definitely beat your competitors and dominate them when it comes to Google AdWords campaign strategy. But in order to accomplish this feat, you need to know a key metric – that is the lifetime value of a customer.

First, let’s define the word “lifetime”. In this particular case, let’s call “lifetime” 3 years. (Yes, I know lifetime could mean much longer than that, but for many businesses, 3 years is a LONG time.) If you know that the average customer will spend $2,000 with you over a lifetime (in this case, 3 years) AND you have sufficient cash flow to play the “waiting game” then you can absolutely dominate your competitors because now you can afford to bid higher on certain keywords than they can.

For instance, your competitors may determine that the most they can spend per click is $40 because they are only thinking about the revenue from the next sale, but since YOU are thinking about the total value of the customer over a “lifetime” AND because you can afford to wait to earn that money, consequently, you are willing to bid higher than your competitors for certain keywords.

All things being equal, the good news is that because you know your numbers, in the long run your Google Adwords campaign will be much more profitable than your short-sighted competitors even though you are bidding higher than they are.

If this scenario seems complicated, then perhaps its time to hire a professional to manage your campaign for you, or perhaps it is time to invest some money and some time in learning your metrics and a better Adwords management strategy.

Please check out another article on pay per clicks or google advertising

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3 Tools that will Help You How to Pass over Common Internet Marketing Mistakes in Your Business.

Now when you hold your business started, running and even making money, it could be said with no hesitations that you think you past all of those super common Internet marketing mistakes everyone makes, right? Certainly not! In fact, there is a basis they are general mistakes. After you have your essentials down, such as your domain name, hosting, website, auto responder and newsletters, now you can look into 3 general tools to help you expand and improve your business.

1. Blogging Your Business

You have probably heard what a blog is and if haven’t, then you should know that it is a edited version of a Web Log. It will be useful for you to find out that these initially started by users who wanted to keep small, quick posts about what they are doing. This was the foundation of public media. In fact, blogs are simple to setup and anyone can do it with no programming skill. Blogs have become quite popular for business because of the same reason they were started. Another significant thing for you to be familiar with is that they supply you with the chance to network with clientele by posting content, articles, or other information where customers not only have access, but can make comments about your posts. Besides, it should be pointed out that blogs are very search engine friendly, helping your site get found, which means more traffic to your site, and potentially more dollars in your pocket.

2. Exchanging Links Through Your Own Link Directory

In the case you have a website, one this you would have likely done is submit your website to search engines and link directories. But there is one point that a lot of business do not realize and it is that they too can own and control their own link directory. You will ask why? According to the reason other people will submit sites to your directory too. As link directories become bigger and get more traffic you can actually charge to have sites listed. This also applies to advertising banners, link banners, and any other monetization methods you with to implement. You shouldn’t also forget to promote your own site on your own directory.

3. Generate An Internet Marketing Strategy

The other point you should do in order to be successful with your Internet business is to have a strategy in place. Like any great general, you need to know your battlefield. You need to take into account that it is necessary to learn about all the numerous methods that you are planning to use to market your business.In addition, you need to make confident you know the pros and cons of each method you are using and how they will influence your business and your outcome. You will need to have multiple methods for promoting your products and services.

To conclude it all it should be pointed out that a pretty frequent Internet marketing fault among new business owners is not utilizing all of these different tools and methods, or doing them wrong. Don’t be in a rush and take your time to learn what your doing with each and you will be able to effective draw more traffic to your website and products. Remember, the more tools you have that help you run your business smoothly, the greater your chances of triumph are.

Read more about marketing on the Internet and internet marketing.

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Tools Free Advice

Don’t worry about how the code actually works; the important thing is that it does. Simply swap the parts in bold for the name of your link and the name of the pop up.

Of course, you’ll still need the trigger that gets the pop up popping: PPC

<A HREF=”popupbasic.html” onClick=”return popup(this, ‘notes’)”>The link</A>

Use that as the link, with the right URL and the word ‘notes’ replaced by the name of your page, and you’re in business.

Finally, when you build the pop up page itself, make sure you include the following line of code:

<SCRIPT TYPE=”text/javascript”>
<!–
window.focus();
//–>
</SCRIPT>

This just makes sure that your pop up stays in front of the main window instead of disappearing behind the browser and getting lost. Very important, otherwise your users won’t see it to sign up.

So pop ups are dead easy to make. Anyone can do it. But there’s no point in having a working pop up if the pop up itself doesn’t have persuasive enough text to close the deal. There are a number of sales tactics that you can use on your pop up to make sure the user actually fills in the form and sends you his details:

1. Give them a reason to play
If you really want to make sure your users hand over their email addresses, offer them something in return. Free reports are good, e-books are fine too. In fact, anything that’s free and relevant is likely to get results. You don’t have to go overboard here; if you can find a goody that won’t cost you anything, fantastic. If you’re going to pay, make sure it pays overall.

2. Make the Title tell
The title tag of your pop up isn’t going to push it up the search engine listings, but it’s still important. If you leave it out, or worse, write something daft, like “mypopup”, no one’s going to take you seriously. Be professional and you’ll achieve professional results. Use a real title.

3. Use a hard-hitting headline
I talk about headlines in more detail later in this chapter. I can’t stress how important these are. You’ve got about two seconds to grab a reader’s attention and make them read. That’s the job of your headline. It’s got to focus on the benefits the user can expect by signing up:

“Increase Your Sales By 127%!”
“Learn How To Speak Swahili In Three Weeks Or Less!”
“FREE Marketing Newsletter! Sign up here!”
Use a duff headline and you’ll get a duff bottom line.

4. Keep it slim
If your users have to wait more than a few seconds for the pop up to download, the chances are they’ll close the window before it’s finished. Use minimal graphics and make sure everything’s optimized before you put it on the server.

5. Make it sexy! PPC Affiliate Search
Slim doesn’t mean the same as dull. You can still use cool colors and attractive fonts, but make sure the pop up looks professional. The copy has to be easy to read, and the whole page has to be good on the eye. Balance and simplicity are key when it comes to pop up design.

6. Offer a close button
You might think it’s a good idea to keep the pop up open until the user signs up. But if they’re not going to register to get the benefits you’re offering, are they likely to opt in just to get rid of the pop up box? And if they do, are they likely to buy from you? Keep your users happy; let them close the box easily if they want it out of the way. Maybe they’ll go ahead and buy something instead.

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Affiliate Free Tips

Intelligent targeting through tailor made research PPC Affiliate

As with any other marketing campaign, careful planning and proven techniques are the best way to deploy the most effective campaigns and to realize the highest response rates. The key: putting the right offer in front of the right person at the right time. Targeting your emails is crucial for any Email marketing campaign. No product or service can be all things to all people. Acknowledging this reality, targeting is simply focusing your marketing onto a specific niche. The two factors that you alter to target your email campaigns are targeting the message, and targeting the list.

Targeting your message means tailoring your message to the expected audience. For example, you may have two pitches for your product: one that concentrates on the radical new features of the product, and another that details the tremendous cost savings from using it. You can also target the creative used for the email campaign. You might have two versions, one that uses a clean list of bullet points, and another that features highly stylized text that flies across the screen.

You also need to target (i.e. subdivide) your email lists. Targeted messages will be more effective when sent to an appropriate group of recipients. Continuing the example above, you would send the product feature pitch and technical information to technical people, and send the cost savings information to finance people.

The primary rule of effective targeting is deceptively simple: figure out what your target groups wants, and then offer it to them. How do you go about doing that? Try asking some of your existing customers. Another way to know what actually works is to send a test campaign to a sample of your targeted group. Once you have the attention of the recipient, for an all too brief moment, the biggest factor in obtaining a positive response is usually how valuable the offer is perceived to be. Providing something of actual value that really speaks to the target is a requirement. PPC Affiliate Search

Tell a story to each targeted group over a series of messages. This will help lead to increasing the permission level with each recipient. As you learn more about each other you will be able to utilize more sophisticated targeting. Once you begin to establish a dialog with your target, eventually a true one to one marketing relationship can develop.

Unless you have an unlimited budget for your marketing efforts, you need to make sure that every dollar invested counts. You need to target your email campaigns, or else at best much of your efforts are being wasted. Be careful to target accurately, or your campaign might miss the target or even work against you. Deliver the correct message to the correct group of recipients, and the results from your campaigns will “hit the bull’s-eye” and deliver a great boost to your profits.

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Article Marketing: Begin Correctly with this Essential Advice

Because of its effectivity in generating free traffic, building link popularity, and attracting targeted audience to a website, marketing articles is one of the favorite methods utilized by internet marketers to promote their online businesses. Evidence of this can be found by a cursory search at a few article directories. Notice how many thousands of articles there are in a wide range of categories.

For those who are just starting out in this activity, let me share a tip that comes right at the beginning. If you’re going to do it, you might as well get it right from the get-go . I’m talking about your article title. It’s important to create the right title – the kind that readers and search engines notice.

When most internet users want to read about a topic, they’ll use one of the major search engines. Generally, they’ll key in between 1 to 5 keywords relating to the subject they’re interested in. The search engines then bring out the results that best match their search. Perhaps that’s how you found this article on article marketing. You typed in “article marketing” and voila! this article popped out. Now if you’ve written or are marketing an article on the subject that is being searched for, you naturally want it to be somewhere along the top of the search engine results. Right? Well, your title can do much to produce this result.

Your title is extremely important when it comes to search engine optimization. Search engines love keyword-rich articles. Generally, the first 3 to 5 words of your article title are crucial in determining how much traffic your article will bring to your website. Select a 2 to 3 keyword phrase that a searcher might possibly type into a search engine to find the subject he’s interested in knowing more about. Let’s take, as an example, this article which is on article marketing. Notice I have the phrase “article marketing” right there in the beginning. Now since the order of words in your keyword phrase also makes a difference, you can try reversing the order. Hence, you can have a title such as “Article Marketing: A Crucial Tip on Marketing Articles”. Or you can use the same key words or derivatives of the keywords, such as “Article Marketing: How to Market your Article and Get Top Rank”. It’s important, though, for your article title not just to be keyword-rich but to be intelligent as well. You can’t just write a nonsensical title stuffed with keywords.

When possible, use the plural form instead of the singular – e.g. “articles” instead of “article”.

When choosing keywords, ask yourself if it’s a keyword phrase that is actually being searched for. To find out, enter the keyword phrase in a search engine and see what results you get.

Do some keyword research before you start your article. A couple of good keyword research sites you can use to do this are:

Good Keywords http://www.goodkeywords and

Google Adwords https://adwords.google.com/support/bin/topic/py?topic=1500

Continue to use your title keyword phrase throughout the body of the article as well and in any descriptions or summaries you may compose.

There you have it. Use these tips and see your article rise higher up in the search engine results and your online businesses prosper.

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Understand Your Strengths, Customers, and Competitors in a Business

Goliath chain shops are inescapable. In this poor economy, folk are increasingly flocking to these giant faceless retailers in an attempt to save more of their hard earned cash. Unfortunately, the consequence of Americans tightening their belts means the end of some small businesses. The businesses that fall by the wayside make three conventional mistakes that effectively drive the nail into their own coffins. Businesses that neglect to understand their strengths, their customers, and their competition will almost certainly fail themselves. Using the example of a flooring store, we will consider how to ensure survival in tough times by avoiding these mistakes.

Our store offers a nice collection of quality carpet, hardwood floors, area rugs, and laminate floors. This is logical as it is a flooring store. If our store owner, Bill, decides that he wants to start offering double hung windows, then the focus has moved away from the company niche, flooring. It is necessary to understand what your business does well and remain committed to that. Do what you do well, and clients will consider the quality of service.

A single mother of two small children drives up to the store in an aged station wagon. She is inquiring about some new living room flooring as her son lit her carpet on fire. Armed with this information, attempting to steer her toward fine Brazilian cherry hardwood floors would not be reasonable. It is always good to understand what a client wants and be able to meet their requirements. This happy customer may leave with her carpet, but return later and be ready for the Brazilian Cherry. Treating customers with respect and being able to anticipate their needs is an invaluable resource often not offered by competitors.

The hardware store chain down the street is offering free financing for 6 months plus low priced, but second-rate installation. However, their sales staff is inexperienced with the flooring and their customer service is below par. Armed with this valuable information, a small flooring store can use this to their advantage by offering excellent service, detailed information about the products offered, and quality installation in a timely manner. following a decent experience at our store, a happy customer will report to his or her friends that they were pleased, thus, achieving the goal of word of mouth marketing.

hard times come upon us all, however it is crucial to hold fast to quality in all things. Establishments devoted to excellence will achieve great things and keep their doors open when the others fail.

Tools Free Recommendations

Email Marketing Tactics PPC

All right, so you’ve got the addresses. Now what are you going to do with them? Obviously, what you’re going to do is send your users marketing material in the mail so that they’ll know all about the great stuff you’ve got on offer.

There are two ways you can do that: you can send them a newsletter every couple of weeks or so; or you can send them a sales letter. Newsletters are hugely important. In the next chapter I talk about newsletters in detail.

In the rest of this chapter, I’m going to explain how to write simple sales material that gets results. I’m going to do that by concentrating on the two most important parts of any sales material: the headline and the call to action. Get those two right, and any piece of marketing material you produce—online or off—will get the results you want.

Writing Headlines That Grab Your Customers and Sell Your Goods! PPC Affiliate Guide

Headlines are absolutely vital for all your marketing efforts. Whether you plan to use them on your website, your emails, your newsletters or anywhere else, they’re the hook that grabs your readers, reels them in and turns them into customers. There are dozens of different kinds of headlines that you can use and some of them are better than others. These are the ones that I use, and that I’ve found the most effective.

The No Nonsense Headline

The first type of headline you can use is the simplest. No frills, no tricks, no hooks, just a straightforward description of the contents of your message. You could produce something like:

Tips To Save Money On Your Weekly Shopping
The Best Way To Choose Your Next Car
Real Estate Agents That Shift Property Fast!

Notice that you can still use explanations and hard-hitting adjectives to get your point across, but these headlines do little more than tell the reader what to expect.

The advantages of these headlines is that they’re easy to write and easy to read. You don’t have to try to come up with some hard-hitting sales message and customers aren’t put off by a document that looks a piece of promotional material. On the other hand, they’re a bit weak and that makes them hard to turn into cash.

When to use it

You can use No Nonsense Headlines when you don’t need to work hard to make the sale. If you’re sending information that you know your customer will read, either because it’s free or because it makes no obligation on them, these are the kind of headlines to use.

The Question Headline

Question headlines work by asking customers a question that plays on their worries and promises a solution further on. These are great devices when you really want to grab a customer and ram your message home.

Want To Save Thousands On Your Home Insurance Bills? Learn How To Cut Your Costs In Half!
Where Do You Look For Love? Discover The Best Places To Meet Your Match!
Suffering From Termites? Drive Them Out With The Extermite-Ator!

To write these headlines, think first of what problem your product is actually going to solve. (If it’s not going to solve a problem, then you’re going to have a problem selling it!) In the first half of the headline, you ask your customers if they’re suffering from the problem. Just by asking, you’re suggesting that they do. In the second half of the headline, you tell them that you have the solution. Dead easy and dead effective.

This is a really simple formula to follow: all you have to do is state the question and promise the answer. And it sells too; you’ve put the problem in the reader’s mind, now you’re offering the solution.

Of course, these kinds of headlines depend on the reader empathizing with the problem. If they don’t, or if they decide that the headlines looks too long to read, they’re not likely to buy.

When to use it

Question Headlines are most effective when your product is going to clearly solve someone’s problem—and when you know your customers are going to empathize with that problem. If they don’t say yes to the question, they’re going to say no to the sale.

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PPC Free Advice

LinkShare – Affiliate program that can bring you great results PPC

LinkShare hosts a password-protected website that offers affiliates a choice of hundreds of merchant programs. On the site, affiliates can join new programs, get links to put on their sites, and then see reports about how their links are performing and how much they have earned.
When a visitor from an affiliate’s site clicks on a link and goes to a merchant’s site, LinkShare keeps track of all of the transactions that the visitor makes. If that visitor buys something on the merchant’s site, you get a commission. In some cases, affiliates are compensated even if the visitor doesn’t buy anything, just for having driven traffic to the merchant’s site.

LinkShare also provides affiliates with customer service, notifies affiliates about new programs and new opportunities, and offers resources for affiliates to learn about how to get the most out of their programs. Free PPC Affiliate Tips

Affiliate management in-built with your payment gateway – ClickBank

ClickBank (http://www.clickbank.com) has a built-in affiliate program. It offers all features of a good affiliate program. There is no need to install any expensive scripts on your website. You can start signing up affiliates right away as soon as you open your account.

The beauty of ClickBank is that it integrates the affiliate management program with an in-built payment gateway. ClickBank is one of the most popular and easiest services to use for payment processing online. Sign-up is quick and you get approved and running in one day.

The ClickBank Control Panel is easy to use. You can get familiar with the whole system in no time. It costs $49 to open a ClickBank account. This is pretty cheap when compared with other payment processing systems. Once you open an account, all your transaction money gets deposited into your account. You are paid the full balance every two weeks.

I’m a member of probably about dozen different affiliate programs, and have literally hundreds of webmasters signed up in the programs I run myself. If you’re serious about earning serious money on the Web, then you’re going to be spending a lot of time checking out affiliate programs and tracking your responses. It’s one of the easiest and most reliable ways to make cash with a website.

So far, we’ve talked about the kind of marketing plans that work through your website: banners, links, affiliate programs etc. But the website isn’t the only way to get the traffic you need. In the next chapter, we’re going to begin talking about how you can use e-mail to drum up business.
Exploding Your Profits through Email Marketing

Off the Web, mail marketing is hated by customers. It’s unwanted, uninvited and stuffs mail boxes. But it’s pretty clear that it’s also incredibly popular with advertisers. Why? Because while most potential customers toss away their junk letters with barely a glance, enough take action to make it all worthwhile. They do buy—and in high enough numbers to more than cover the cost of those who don’t.

Email marketing is pretty similar, but with one important difference: on the Web, you can only send marketing emails to people who have already chosen to receive them. A bit tricky. On the other hand, because those people have already chosen to receive your emails, you can be confident that they’re going to buy.

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Make Money Online With Affiliate Programs

Can you make money online with affiliate programs? The answer to that question is an absolutely yes you can!

Affiliate marketing is one of the best ways to make money online and with some people earning over $10,000 per month you can see why so many people are turning to affiliate marketing.

The first step you must take to make money online with an affiliate program is to join one. There are so many different niches available to you that you should choose one that interests you.

When you have decided on what your legitimate home based business niche will be it’s time to pick a product. Now when choosing a product to promote it’s best to ask yourself a couple of questions, would you personally use the product? , is the commission rate worth your time?

It’s important to promote a product that you feel comfortable with and one that you would personally use. This will allow you to sell the product more comfortably and your customers will have more trust in you and maybe have a repeat sale.

The second question you asked yourself is the commission rate a worth while one. 50% or more is an acceptable commission rate and one that will have you making money online with affiliate programs.

You have decided on your affiliate program now it’s time to promote your product. The best way to make money online with affiliate programs is to have your own website.

Creating a website is a simple task this day and age. There are website builders out there that will make creating a website quite an easy activity. Set your website up with good keywords and have good sales copy.

If you don’t want to create your own website most affiliate programs will have mini sites for you to promote. It’s just a matter of entering your affiliate id in the address and you’re ready to start advertising.

You have your product and now you have your website, this means it’s time to advertise.

This is the most important step that you will take to make money online with affiliate programs. If you don’t drive targeted traffic to your website and or affiliate link then you will not make any sales.

Find ways to drive targeted traffic to your website, this can be through free or paid methods and keep account of where your traffic is coming from. Once you have targeted traffic you will start to see sales coming in and this means money in your pocket.

If you have decided to make money online with affiliate programs, you have made the right choice. Find a niche that you’re interested in and a product you would use. Then set your website up and drive targeted traffic to it. This method will have you making money online with affiliate programs.

Jason Fulton is a successful internet marketer and home business mentor. If you would like to make money online with affiliate programs visit his online home based business opportunities website where he will personally help you succeed with your own online business.

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Tools Free Advice

Getting Rich from Affiliate Programs PPC Affiliate

Affiliate programs (also called Referral Programs or Partnership Programs) are essentially commission-based sales schemes. You recommend a site to your users and pick up a percentage of any sales those users generate. You benefit from the commission and the site benefits from sales it wouldn’t otherwise have made. If you’ve ever gone to a website and seen links to Amazon, those were affiliate links.

You can run an affiliate program from a site you’ve already set up, or create a site specially to promote a product or service. As long as it brings in more cash than you spend on building it and buying traffic, you’re laughing.

Affiliate ads work two ways: you can join them to make money, or you can run one to attract users.

Joining An Affiliate Program PPC Affiliate Guide
As with any marketing venture, you need to be careful in the selection of an affiliate program. The benefit of an affiliate program is that it gives you another way to make money from your users. Instead of selling them a product yourself, you send them to a partner and take a cut.

On the downside though, your affiliate ads will take the place of a different ad that you could have put in that same spot. You have to make sure that each advertising position on your site is bringing in the maximum revenue possible. If you’re not getting the most from your site, you’re tossing money away.

The key to success is to choose the right program, right from the beginning.

Now, a lot of commercial sites run affiliate programs. That’s because they know that they only have to pay a commission if a sale is actually made; it’s a proven way to generate revenue without risk. What that means for you is that when it comes to choosing an affiliate program, you’re going to have a huge range to choose from. What it all boils down to though is product and price.

While it might be tempting to go for the program that pays the highest commissions, the program won’t pay you a penny if your users won’t go there or won’t buy once they get there. You have to be certain that the service you’re promoting is of genuine interest to the kind of users you buy, whether you’re buying them from search engines or anywhere else.

Sure, you can work backwards: You find a high-paying affiliate program and create a small site to send users to it, but do you know where to buy users for a program like that? You’re going to have to research the field, check out the most popular sites, and negotiate banner campaigns and link exchanges.

That’s fine if you want to invest the time and the effort. But it’s much easier to find an affiliate program operating in a field you’re familiar with, and use that program to earn extra cash.

For example, suppose you had set up a dating site. You might make bit of money selling subscriptions, but you might make even more by joining Match.com’s affiliate program and selling them your users. Unless you’re planning to be the Internet’s biggest dating site, you’re not going to be able to compete directly and beat them, but you can join them—and earn money.

Or rather than sell your users directly to a ‘competitor’, you can look for services that complement your own. Visitors to your dating site, for example, might be interested in buying flowers, books on relationships or tickets on singles cruises. Instead of selling just one product—membership subscriptions—you’d be selling a whole range of different goods to the same people, and increasing the sources of your income.

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